skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams News Tournaments Board of Directors

2017 Thanksgiving Classic Champions

11/20/2017, 9:00am CST
By Portman Hockey

Congratulations to the 2017 Thanksgiving Classic Champions!

Squirt A: Stillwater
Squirt B Parise Division: Norwest
Squirt B Suter Division: Westfort


Thanks to all our teams, coaches, parents & fans for another fantastic Thanksgiving Classic. Best of luck to all participating teams during the rest of their seasons!

Don't forget Skate on the Edge, January 19-21, 2018!

Tag(s): Home  Teams