skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Apparel News Tournaments Board of Directors
Screen shot 2012 06 06 at 3.43.01 pm
Hdr usahlogo
Mn hockey

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Nicki Seibert


Brandon Johnson

Vice-President/Mite 2 Co-Coordinator

Matt Licari

Treasurer/Jamboree Director/Squirt Coordinator/Links 4 Rinks

Kristin Montgomery


Greg Kramer

Facilities Co-Director

Dylan Mills

Facilities Co-Director

Brant Nicklin

Coaching Director

Gregg McCall

Squirt Tournament Director

Matt Mathias

Rink Director/Mite 1 Coordinator

Jessi Eaton

Registration Director & Family Communications

Sara Kramer

Concessions Coordinator

At Large Board Members:

Shawn Roed

Mite 2 Co-Coordinator

Tony Maki

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE