skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams News Tournaments Board of Directors Apparel
Screen shot 2012 06 06 at 3.43.01 pm
Hdr usahlogo
Mn hockey

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Kevin Chick


Phone: (218) 310-8629

Erica Danielski

Vice President

Phone: (612) 910-6797

Matt Licari

Treasurer/Jamboree Director/Links 4 Rinks

Kristin Montgomery


Dave Moline

Mighty Mites Coordinator

Al Ratai

Dylan Mills

Facilities Director

Morgan Johnson

Concessions Director

Jason Thackeray

Squirt Tournament Director - Thanksgiving Tournament

Brandon Johnson

Communications Director

Brent Everson

Jersey Coordinator

Matt Mathias

Rink Director - Coaching Director

Shawn Roed

Squirt Tournament Director - Skate on the Edge

Nick Crist

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!