skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams News Tournaments Board of Directors Apparel
Screen shot 2012 06 06 at 3.43.01 pm
Hdr usahlogo
Mn hockey

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Kevin Chick


Phone: (218) 310-8629

Erica Danielski

Vice President

Phone: (612) 910-6797

Matt Licari

Treasurer/Thanksgiving Classic Director/Squirt Coordinator

Kristin Montgomery


Dave Moline

Rink Director

Kevin Pillsbury

Al Ratai

Facilities Co-Director

Dylan Mills

Facilities Co-Director

Morgan Johnson

Concessions Director

Ben Larson

Philip Olson

Brent Everson

Jersey Coordinator/M1 Co-Coordinator

Nick Crist

Jamboree Director/M2 Co-Coordinator

Shawn Roed

Skate on the Edge Director

Nick Crist

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download